My 73 questions

My 73 questions

IMAG2422

Gone are the days when we did MySpace quizzes and answered all kinds of weird questions for fun but that hasn’t stopped us from loving the 73 questions series that has been circling the internet. From Victoria Beckham to Sarah Jessica Parker, if you’re like me, you’ve watched them all (and don’t deny it, you’ve thought of what all your answers would be too!) So have I, which is why I decided to take my own 73 questions…

 

 

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Not my first name, but my middle name was in memory of my cousin who I sadly never got to meet.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
Honestly? I watched a video of someone doing the London marathon.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
I actually do.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE LUNCH?
Oohh… Omelette.

5. INSTAGRAM OR TWITTER?
Used to be Twitter now it’s probably Instagram…

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I’d hope so.

7. DO YOU BAKE?
Not really, I need to do more.

8. DO YOU LIKE FLYING?
Yes!

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Definitely not.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CEREAL?
Gluten-Free cereal biscuits.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Rarely.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU’RE STRONG?
Physically, no. Mentally, I like to think I am.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM?
Ben & Jerry’s Caramel Chew Chew.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Their hair.

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVOURITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
My skin.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My nan.

18. WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU READ BECAUSE EVERYONE WAS READING IT?
Twilight.

19. WHAT FILM MADE YOU CRY THE MOST?
12 Years A Slave.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Calippo.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
The dog barking.

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE?
Green.

23. FAVOURITE SMELL?
The sea.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
A customer at work.

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Beach house.

26. FAVOURITE SPORT TO WATCH?
Boxing.

27. HAIR COLOUR?
Brunette.

28. EYE COLOUR?
Green.

29. PUPPIES OR KITTENS?
Puppies.

30. FAVOURITE FOOD?
Chocolate.

31. SCARY FILM OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Either.

32. LAST FILM YOU WATCHED?
Erin Brockovich.

33. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
I’m having a break to catch up on a years worth of Glamour magazine.

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
I’m glad we get both.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Kisses.

36. FAVOURITE DESSERT?
Gluten-free cake.

37. FAVOURITE ROOM IN YOUR HOUSE?
My bedroom.

38. HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN ON FACEBOOK?
Around 7 years.

39. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COUNTRY TO VISIT?
Australia.

40. WHAT WAS THE LAST COUNTRY YOU VISITED?
Norway.

41. DO YOU HAVE A SIBLING?
Yes, an older sister.

42. FAVOURITE SOUND?
Thunder and rain together.

43. ROLLING STONES OR THE BEATLES?
Beatles.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
When I travelled Australia.

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Not really.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
In a small town.

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
In a small town nearby.

48. FAVOURITE HITCHCOCK MOVIE?
I need to watch some Hitchcock movies.

49. WHAT BOOK HAVE YOU READ AGAIN AND AGAIN?
I have too many I want to read to re-read any.

50. FAVOURITE TV SERIES THAT’S ON NOW.
Marcella.

51. DARK CHOCOLATE OR MILK CHOCOLATE?
Right now, dark.

52. WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE DRINK?
Water.

53. WHO IS YOUR GIRL CRUSH?
Kate Hudson or Cameron Diaz.

54. WHAT WAS THE FIRST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA?
I would never remember.

55. HEELS OR FLATS?
It depends…

56. FAVOURITE BED TIME STORY?
An episode of Pretty Little Liars.

57. BATH OR SHOWER?
Shower.

58. IF YOU COULD RAID ONE WOMANS CLOSET, WHO’S WOULD IT BE?
Taylor Swift or Kendall Jenner.

59. FAVOURITE BAND?
Greenday.

60. FAVOURITE SOLO ARTIST?
John Mayer.

61. TO BE OR NOT TO BE?
We’ll soon find out.

62. WHAT WOULD BE THE TITLE OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Let There Be Chocolate.

63. BEST GIFT YOU’VE EVER RECEIVED?
Books. All of them!

64. BEST GIFT YOU’VE EVER GIVEN?
I gave a nice framed painting of Chaplin to an ex who was a fan.

65. FAVOURITE FRUIT?
Grapes.

66. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST PET?
A rabbit called Jet.

67. FAVOURITE BOARD GAME?
Articulate.

68. HOW DO YOU HAVE YOUR COFFEE?
I don’t like coffee.

69. BEST INVENTION?
Airplanes.

70. DIAMONDS OR PEARLS?
Diamonds.

71. BLOW DRY OR AIR DRY?
Air dry.

72. CHEAP OR EXPENSIVE SHAMPOO?
Mid-range.

73. HOW DIFFICULT WAS IT TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
I had fun.

Leave a Reply

